Regular Programme

Guru Puja (~ Phone to check before attending ~)

Mon April 29 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 29/04/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 14/05/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 29/05/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 12/06/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 27/06/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 11/07/2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on 27/07/2019 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday Night Teachings

Wed May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Introduction to Buddhism

Sat May 4 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday Meditation

Sun May 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Buddhist Study Group

Fri May 10 @ 7:00 pm - Sat May 11 @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 29/03/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 12/04/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 10/05/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 24/05/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 07/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 21/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 12/07/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 26/07/2019 at 7:00 pm

Sunday at Atisha – New Community Day

Sun May 12 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 09/06/2019 at 10:00 am

Tara Puja

Sun May 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 13/04/2019 at 11:00 am

One event on 12/05/2019 at 11:00 am

One event on 10/06/2019 at 11:00 am

One event on 10/07/2019 at 11:00 am

Medicine Buddha Puja

Sat May 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 19/04/2019 at 10:00 am

One event on 18/05/2019 at 11:00 am

One event on 16/07/2019 at 11:00 am

Discovering Buddhism – Module 8

Thu May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 30/05/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 06/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 13/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 20/06/2019 at 9:00 am

One event on 27/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 29/06/2019 at 9:00 am

Nyung Nä Retreat Sakadawa 2019

Fri June 14 @ 6:00 pm - Mon June 17 @ 8:30 am

Friday Morning Meditation

Fri June 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday Night Meditation

Tue July 2 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Heruka Retreat

Sat September 21 @ 3:00 pm - Sun October 27 @ 2:00 pm

Upcoming Programme Events